Brian Leiker

Board President

Kansas Central Services

Agency Manager

Chelsea Bieberle

Board Vice President

Lyons Federal Bank

Loan Processor

Monica Kelly

Board Secretary

Salt Creek Wealth Advisors

Client Services Manager

Amanda Fulton

Board Treasurer

Brew 56

Jesse Webb

Board Member

ATP Diesel Services

Shane Edwards

Board Member

Lyons Federal Bank

Executive VP

Kaleb Horne

Board Member

First Bank

Market President

Dustin Schultz

Board Member


Amy Habiger

Board Member

Yours Truly


PO Box 127 

Lyons, KS 67554

(620) 257-2842

© 2019 by Lyons Chamber of Commerce.

Created with

Questions or Comments? We'd love to hear from you!